DCU Reboot: 10 Titles We’re Excited For

Posted · Add Comment

Dane and I picked the wrong week to take a vacation. All last week, DC announced the creative teams behind the 52  new titles for their retooled universe. While we didn’t cover all the titles, we did want to go through and list our top ten books that we’re most excited for. Hit the jump […]

‘Death’ Comes to Action Comics

Posted · Add Comment

Fans of DC Comics and Vertigo Comics have been clamoring for more of a crossover between the two companies, and this fall their wishes will be granted.  In October’s Action Comics #894, Neil Gaiman’s beloved character ,Death, will appear in the DC Universe. Gaiman’s Sandman is a comic that has constantly been recommended to me, and the series is […]