WB reveals “Wonder Woman,” “Suicide Squad,” “The Flash,” “Aquaman” and “Justice League” movies

Posted · 1 Comment

Breaking news as Warner Bros. has just officially revealed their slate of superhero movies post Batman and Superman’s upcoming court case. Suicide Squad will release in 2016 after Batman v. Superman: Dawn of JusticeWonder Woman and Justice League Part One will release in 2017, The Flash starring Ezra Miller and Aquaman starring Jason Momoa will release in 2018, Shazam and Justice League Part Two will release in 2019, while 2020 will see Ray Fisher in a Cyborg movie along with a rebooted Green Lantern. Both Justice League installments will be directed by Zack Snyder. Suicide Squad will be directed by David Ayer.

That’s a lot of news to come all at once. Here are the release dates as they stand:

2016: Suicide Squad
2017: Wonder Woman and Justice League
2018: The Flash and Aquaman
2019: Shazam and Justice League Part 2
2020: Cyborg and Green Lantern

And your confirmed Justice League is: Ben Affleck as Batman, Henry Cavill as Superman, Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman, Erza Miller as the Flash, Jason Momoa as Aquaman, and Ray Fisher as Cyborg.

What do you think of Warner’s plans? Sound off in the comments below!

One Response to "WB reveals “Wonder Woman,” “Suicide Squad,” “The Flash,” “Aquaman” and “Justice League” movies"
  1. Hannah says:

    Yeah!! Wonder Woman movie confirmed! Psyched for the whole line-up.

Comments are closed.